How do I update my billing information?

You can update your billing information in the system we use, Thrivecart, securely with just a few steps:

Access the customer hub here: https://authors.thrivecart.com/updateinfo/.

Please enter your purchase email after you click the link to our customer hub. 

You will receive an email with a link to access our customer hub area. You can access this area with a single click – no need to remember usernames and passwords. Yay!

Once you access the customer hub, at the top will be a summary of your details. You will see a button that says "Update my info." Click that button and it will open up a new window where you can edit your personal and billing information.

Please note: the "Update my info" button is not for saving the updated information but it is similar to an "edit" button where it will allow you to change your account/billing details.

To edit your credit card details, scroll down until you see "Your payment information." Enter your credit card and expiration date and click the blue update button.

After completing the changes, don't forget to click the "Save Changes" button so it will update our billing system.

That's it!

Thank you so much. If you have any additional questions, please let us know and we're happy to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us